Event Communications

April 21, 2021

A Celebration of Plant-Based Eating 

You are invited to virtually join the Texas Green Team on Thursday, April 29, 2021, for a celebration of plant-based eating. The event will also feature a live cooking demonstration at the new Belse Plant Cuisine, a new downtown Dallas restaurant located within walking distance of Comerica headquarters.

Date: Thursday, April 29

Time: 5:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. CT/ 2:30 p.m. PT (1 hour)

Where: Live Microsoft Teams Event

Add to your Outlook Calendar

This green event will feature celebrity guests James Brett Wilks, Former UFC-fighter turned vegan activist and star of “The Game Changers,” and Kip Andersen, Writer and producer of “Cowspiracy”, “What the Health” and “Seaspiracy.” You will be introduced to the benefits of plant-based eating and learn about Belse’s signature dishes.

Participate for a chance to win one of six $25 gift cards to Belse Plant Cuisine.

Earth Month events are eligible for Master of Sustainability Awareness (MSA) Program credit. Not part of MSA yet? Visit MSA Connect page to learn more! If you have questions or would like more information on how to participate in any of these Earth Day events, please contact Kristin Bloser.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *